mphb-invoices - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密匙

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Valid (Lifetime)
zh_CN: 有效的（使用期）

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Your License Key does not match the installed plugin. <a>How to fix this.</a>
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥与安装的插件不匹配。<a>如何解决此问题。</a>

en: Product ID is not valid
zh_CN: 产品ID无效

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 预订ID

en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 付款明细

en: Booking Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Booking
zh_CN: 预订

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Check In
zh_CN: 办理入住

en: Check Out
zh_CN: 结账退房

en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Invoice Date
zh_CN: 发票日期

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Open invoice in PDF
zh_CN: 在 PDF 中打开发票

en: No booking found!
zh_CN: 未发现此预订！

en: You don't have permissions for this action!
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作！

en: View Invoice
zh_CN: 查看发票
